Lorcan Black's Eyes of Octavia

Lorcan Black’s Eyes of Octavia Album Teaser!

The debut album from Lorcan Black’s Eyes of Octavia music project is being released June of 2020! This double album is an epic roller coaster of emotion and energy! Here you’ll get a little 14 minute teaser into this journey that’s almost 2 hours in length! That’s right folks! Be sure to go like the band Facebook page and subscribe to this channel for all updates on this project!

LORCAN BLACK- Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards, Drums, Lead, backing Vocals and Bodhran.
Kevin Kohler – Bassist
Solos performed by Gary Henry
Scream Vocals performed by Donald Thomas
Female vocals on “Silent Lullaby” performed by
Adrienne Cowan (Live Vocals at Avantasia, Vocalist at Sascha Paeth’s Masters of Ceremony, Keyboardist/Vocalist at Winds of Plague, Vocalist/Keyboardist at Seven Spires)

All songs written and arranged by Lorcan Black
Lyrics on “The Lie” written by Donald Thomas & Lorcan Black
Copyright 2020