magister doctor robert johnson

13 posts

The Warlock Hour

The Warlock Hour: Episode 1 with Sarah Sinistre

The Warlock Hour Here is the first of many videos to come in this series expanding on the knowledge and techniques found within The Satanic Warlock. Hosted by Magister Dr. Robert Johnson and Lorcan Black, these two men will hold nothing back while discussing every aspect of what it means to be a true Warlock and how to get there. This episode we have Sarah Sinistre, Old Nick model and personal friend of Magister Johnson, on to join in the discussion. Make sure you’re subscribed to the channel because you don’t want to miss what’s coming your way.

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

INTERVIEW WITH A SATANIC GENTLEMAN Father Sebastiaan discusses The Satanic Warlock with Magister Dr. Robert Johnson.  “About a year ago I was introduced to the book The Satanic Warlock by Magister Dr. Robert Johnston, Magister of Anton LaVey’s Church of Satan by a good friend Ruth Waytz (who is also a Magistra in the Church of Satan). As I am into the Gentleman’s Arts of bon vivant, adventure, class and seduction this book seemed to be a direct correlation to my interests and it did not let me down. I had the pleasure of interviewing him about his book!” Click here to read more!

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

Trapezoidal Roast of Aden Ardennes Hosted by Reverend Campbell Featuring Citizen Patrick DeMarco, Magister David Harris, Witch Heather Height, Reverend M. A. Mandrake, Warlock Darren Deicide, Citizen Tom Saenen & Magister Dr. Robert Johnson. Introduction by Satanist Cameron John Music by Warlock Jeff Bowling Aden Ardennes is a creative powerhouse. His contributions to podcasting with Militant Eroticism were groundbreaking. His first book by the same name, was received better than any Satanic volume in years before or since. And now with his new magazine for gay men, HORNS, Aden has proven himself to be an unstoppable and valuable creator. So lets bring him […]

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

THIRD SIDE NETWORK PRESENTS: Good Mourning America – Episode 5 – SPECIAL HELLFIRE EDITION!  Join your hosts, Lorcan Black and Jeff Bowling on a Special Hellfire Edition of Good Mourning America, featuring Magister Dr. Robert Johnson. On this episode, we discuss: the United States’ acknowledgement of Jerusalem as the capital of Israel, the impact of political correctness, and the recent “Warlock Hunt” on society in general, and on Satanists specifically. Good Mourning America is your source for news and current events from a Satanic perspective, every week, only on the Third Side Network.

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

THE WAIT IS OVER! The Gates of Hell Are Open! The Satanic Warlock Website Now LIVE! Join The Black Guard of the Hellfire Brotherhood. This continues from where the book, The Satanic Warlock, left off. Here’s the ultimate resource for the 21st century Satanic Warlock! Visit the premiere destination for diabolical advice, entertainment, personal coaching and more. JOIN FOR FREE – NOW!  ADVICE  After Dark VIDEO INTERVIEWS WITH CoS MEMBERSENTERTAINMENTAVAILABLE PERSONAL COACHINGOld Nick Magazine MODELS

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

Old Nick Holiday Discount!  Straight from Satan Claus – Get 25% off all issues of Old Nick at SkinMagz.com!

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

The Satanic Warlock of the Year LII A.S. Award Show Devil’s Night / Monday, October 30th / 8pm MST It is finally here! Speak of the Devil presents The Satanic Warlock of the Year LII A.S. Award Show on Devil’s Night. Join your hosts Reverend Campbell and Magister Dr. Robert Johnson, with a special guest appearance from Magus Peter H. Gilmore, as we celebrate our mutual admiration society, the nominated Satanic Warlocks and our honored Satanic Warlocks, Citizen Jeff Bowling and Warlock David Ingram. Tune in live for this first ever Satanic Warlock of the Year Award Show! Watch the final promo […]

Voting Begins Now!Vote from the top nominees now by clicking here! Every culture and ethnicity has a way of celebrating those who exemplify its values, ideals and goals. Individuals who in a moment may personify what it means to truly be an individual of mastery and authority. This coming Devil’s Night, Speak of the Devil will present this honor to a Satanic Warlock among us. This is a title that will be granted by your peers in the honored tradition of an infernal mutual admiration society. The names listed in the link above and below are a collection of Satanic […]

Voting Begins Now!Vote from the top nominees now by clicking here! Every culture and ethnicity has a way of celebrating those who exemplify its values, ideals and goals. Individuals who in a moment may personify what it means to truly be an individual of mastery and authority. This coming Devil’s Night, Speak of the Devil will present this honor to a Satanic Warlock among us. This is a title that will be granted by your peers in the honored tradition of an infernal mutual admiration society. The names listed in the link above and below are a collection of Satanic […]

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

THIRD SIDE NETWORK PRESENTS: MAGISTER DR. BOB JOHNSON In this next installment of Third Side, join your hosts Jared & John as they discuss men, women, porn, and seduction with Magister Dr. Bob Johnson, author of The Satanic Warlock, leaving nothing off the table, and having a hell-of-a-good time in the process! Buy the book, join the Black Guard and become a member of the Hellfire Brotherhood!

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

THE SATANIC WARLOCK in PAPERBACK!  The Satanic Warlock – following in the tradition of The Satanic Bible and The Satanic and Compleat Witch – is the indispensable handbook for the 21st century Satanic man – meticulously researched and illustrated! Magister Dr. Johnson shares his decades of experience as a leading member of the Church of Satan, publisher of Old Nick magazine and real-world knowledge of human sexuality that has afforded him priceless insight into every aspect of what makes a Warlock. The Satanic Warlock contains: * The Primary Satanic Male Archetypes (akin to the LaVey Personality Synthesizer) * The Satanic […]

Church of Satan Sigil of Baphomet

Old Nick Nominated for APN 2017 Best Alt Magazine Award!  If you’ve enjoyed the Devilish delights published in Old Nick, VOTE HERE!