Music by Anton Szandor LaVey

Music by Anton Szandor LaVey

Anton Szandor LaVey was an accomplished keyboard performer and also at times a composer. He enjoyed playing accompaniment for his friends who’d be willing to sing along and his pioneering album, The Satanic Mass, was the first authentic recording of a Church of Satan ritual, premiering spoken texts from his soon to be published The Satanic Bible. We present these files from our archives for your listening pleasure.

Satan Takes A Holiday
Anton Szandor LaVey
Download Album Notes

Satan Takes A Holiday
1. Satan Takes A Holiday (Instrumental)
2. Answer Me
3. The Whirling Dervish
4. Chloe
5. Thine Alone
6. Golden Earrings
7. The More I See You
8. Band Organ Medley
9. Hello Central, Give Me No Man's Land
10. Blue Prelude
11. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
12. Honolulu Baby
13. Variations On The Mooche
14. Here Lies Love
15. Dixie
16. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
17. Satan Takes A Holiday
18. Satanis Theme

The Satanic Mass
Anton Szandor LaVey
ASIN B000172L86
Download Album Notes

The Satanic Mass
1. The Satanic Mass
2. The Satanic Bible Prologue
3. The Satanic Bible Book of Satan, Verse I
4. The Satanic Bible, Verse II
5. The Satanic Bible, Verse III
6. The Satanic Bible, Verse IV
7. The Satanic Bible, Verse V
8. Battle Hymn of the Apocalypse or Hymn of the Satanic Empire


Anton Szandor LaVey

Founder of the Church of Satan

We Are Legion

A Moment In Time

Hail Anton Szandor LaVey!